✦ FoodLog

Delete your FoodLog account

This permanently removes your FoodLog account, diary entries, sessions, AI authorizations, and linked sign-in identities. This cannot be undone.

Accounts created only with Apple or Google can be deleted from Profile → Account management in the signed-in app. Contact support if you cannot access the app.